Shadow and Bone Trilogy

All three books in the New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback box set that includes a collectible poster-sized map of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows―one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.

US Retailers

International retailers


  • “A master of fantasy.” —The Huffington Post

  • “Utterly, extremely bewitching.” — The Guardian

  • “The best magic universe since Harry Potter.” —Bustle

  • “This is what fantasy is for.” —The New York Times Book Review

  • “[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp.” —NPR

  • “The darker it gets for the good guys, the better.” —Entertainment Weekly

  • “Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down.” —USA Today

  • “There’s a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo’s original epic fantasy that sets it apart.” —Vanity Fair

  • “Unlike anything I’ve ever read.” —Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent

  • “Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!” —Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series