News & Events

Upcoming Events

Can’t come see me in person?
Check out the signed copies page for a list of bookstores I’ve visited that may have autographed copies left.

Questions about events? Never been to a book signing?
Check out my Signing FAQ

Leigh Bardugo’s
We Are All Amazons Tour

Celebrate the release of Wonder Woman: Warbringer! All of Leigh’s books will be available for purchase and signing. Some events may be ticketed. Please check with your hosting bookstore or venue for details.

Tuesday, August 29 – 7:00 PM

B&N: The Grove at Farmers Market
In conversation with Marie Lu and Christine Riccio
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, August 30 – 6:30 PM

Books Inc. Opera Plaza
In conversation with Sabaa Tahir
San Francisco, CA

Thursday, August 31 – 7:00 PM

University Book Store
Seattle, WA

Friday-Sunday, September 1-3

Decatur Book Festival
Decatur, GA

Tuesday, September 5 – 7:00 PM

Community Christian Church
Bookseller: Anderson’s Bookshop

Naperville, IL

Wednesday, September 6 – 7:00 PM

B&N Union Square
In conversation with Daniel José Older
New York, NY

Thursday, September 7 – 7:00 PM

The Grand Theatre
Bookseller: The King’s English Bookshop
Salt Lake City, UT
Note: This is a ticketed event. Reserve your tickets by pre-ordering Wonder Woman: Warbringer from The King’s English Bookshop.

Friday, September 8 – 7:00 PM

St. Charles City-County Library
Bookseller: Main Street Books
St. Peters, MO

Saturday, September 9

Bookmarks Festival of Books
Winston-Salem, NC

Leigh Bardugo’s
Midnight Tales Tour

Celebrate the release of The Language of Thorns! All of Leigh’s books, including Wonder Woman: Warbringer will be available for purchase and signing. Some events may be ticketed. Please check with your hosting bookstore or venue for details.

Monday, September 25

Parnassus Books
Nashville, TN

Tuesday, September 26

Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, September 27

Inkwood Books
Tampa, FL

Thursday, September 28

Politics & Prose
Washington, DC

Friday, September 29

Stepping Stone Theatre
Bookseller: Red Balloon Bookshop
St. Paul, MN

Saturday, September 30

Schuler Books & Music
Grand Rapids, MI

Monday, October 2

Omaha Public Library
In conversation with Rainbow Rowell
Hosted by The Bookworm
Omaha, NE

November 10-11

YALLFEST
Schedule coming soon!
Charleston, SC


All dates subject to change. Please check back for updates.

Keep Up With Where I’ll Be

Want to find out about tour dates first? Subscribe to my newsletter. We don’t share your info and we’ll only contact you with big news. Promise.



What’s New